Current Polar Bear Plunge Nominees

Current Polar Bear Plunge Nominees and their votes as of 1/21/2008

  • Gwen Leivdal (Alaskan Steakhouse): 15 votes
  • Patsy Ewing (Clearwater Lodge): 0 votes
  • Bruce Grossman (Frontier Baptist Church): 0 votes
  • Arlin Pyatt (Sawmill Creek Lodge): 0 votes
  • Chris Johnson: 0 Votes

    *Nominee names are only posted after they have accepted the challenge
    *Nominees and their votes are updated weekly.

Contact the Delta Chamber of Commerce @ 895-5068 or with any inquiries.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>